Banner Bottom Image

Connie Mitchell, Library Director
Ariel Smith, Technical Services
Linda Scott, Library Assistant

Library Board 2020-2021
Teresa Detwiler, President
Judy Crasper, Vice President
Marilyn Seymour, Secretary
Wanda Frakes, Treasurer
Sara Mitchell
Robin Endress
Barbara Lewis-Long

The library board meets the 4th Friday of each month at 9:00 am with the exception of November and December. Those two meetings are combined and will be held on a special date to be determined at the October meeting. These meetings are open to the public.